Food Beast

Deb is trying to make us feel better

Posted on: April 24, 2009

For those of you who read about my cupcake brownie consumption, you knew I was feeling really bad about eating them.  I talked to my friend Deb and told her how I was attacking the brownies that she left at our house.  She told me that she made the brownies with low fat brownie mix…woo hoo!!  But there is still a Reese’s peanut butter cup in each…so that just added fat back into them.

I ate one today….and microwaved it so the peanut butter in the middle melted!  It was DAMN good.  I still have two left and I plan on having one tomorrow and one on Sunday.  After that, at least they won’t be staring at my on the kitchen counter!

2 Responses to "Deb is trying to make us feel better"

You crack me up on a regular basis!!! This is the first time I was able to read all your blogs and all I can say is please keep it up!!!! See y ou Monday!!!

WOO HOO! i am famous!!!!

Leave a comment

Categories